Happy Paws

This is All Smiles’ seventh post, and I would like to think all the people who have reached out to me and said good things.

I saw this video and it made me smile. I have always watched The Ellen Show, and loved all of the good stories. I saw this video and I liked how Ellen talked about how Pet Smart is giving a meal to a pet in need every time someone buys a bag of dog or cat food. I also liked the videos Ellen put at the end of all the dogs. It made me very happy.

 

Leave a Reply

