All Friends

This is All Smiles’ eighth blog post and I would like to thank all of you for stopping by this blog and posting nice comments.

I saw this video and I thought that it would be a good video to post on this blog because it shows how even if you are different, everyone can help everyone, whether they are humans or pets.

People also put incorrect labels on German Shepherds, so I thought that I could also post this video to show that German Shepherds are really sweet dogs and they are really helpful.

Down below is a link to a video that shows a German Shepherd helping a kitten reach the top of the stairs. I hope it makes you smile like it made me smile.

Dog Carries Kitten Upstairs

Leave a Reply

